top of page

ÉVÉNEMENTS PASSÉS

past eve.png

Rencontrer

Ambassadeur du Mexique

Le 24 mars 2021, la Cellule Finance et Investissement a organisé une réunion du Prof. Manoj Sinha (Principal, Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi) avec Son Excellence Amb. Federico Salas (Ambassadeur du Mexique en Inde).

Website-.png

Rencontrer

Forum des jeunes

Le 24 mars 2021, la Cellule Finance et Investissement a organisé une réunion du Prof. Manoj Sinha (Principal, Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi) avec M. Raphael (Président, Indo-Mexico Youth Forum).

Untitled design (1).png

Opportunités d'étudier à l'étranger

Un webinaire en ligne a été organisé par The Finance and Investment Cell of Aryabhatta College en décembre 2020 avec un panel de 3 conférenciers Amanda Alamshah (Conseillère étudiante à InCananda.Me), Geetanjali Alamshah (Anciens élèves de la Harvard Business School) et Madhav Sethi (Marketing et Directeur de recherche chez InCanada.Me).

Untitled design (2).png

Qriosity '17

La cellule des finances et de l'investissement du Collège Aryabhatta a organisé son premier événement Qriosity'17 le 23 janvier 2017 dans la salle de séminaire du collège. L'événement a commencé par un séminaire pour les aspirants CAT intitulé "Mantra to score 99 percentile in CAT" dirigé par M. Alok Bansal

bottom of page

PAST EVENTS

past eve.png

Meeting with

Mexican Ambassador

On March 24th, 2021, The Finance and Investment Cell organized a meeting of Prof. Manoj Sinha (Principal, Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi) with His Excellency Amb. Federico Salas (Ambassador of Mexico to India).

Website-.png

Meeting with

Youth Forum 

On March 24th, 2021, The Finance and Investment Cell organized a meeting of Prof. Manoj Sinha (Principal, Aryabhatta College, University of Delhi) with Mr. Raphael (Chairperson, Indo-Mexico Youth Forum).

Untitled design (1).png

Opportunities to Study Abroad

An online webinar was conducted by The Finance and Investment Cell of Aryabhatta College in December, 2020 with a panel of 3 speakers Amanda Alamshah (Student Counsellor at InCananda.Me), Geetanjali Alamshah (Alumni of Harvard Business School) and Madhav Sethi (Marketing and Research Executive at InCanada.Me).

Untitled design (2).png

Qriosity '17

The Finance and Investment Cell, Aryabhatta College organised their premier event Qriosity'17 on 23rd January 2017 in the Seminar Room of the college. The event began with a seminar for CAT aspirants titled "Mantra to score 99 percentile in CAT" conducted by Mr. Alok Bansal